My first post

Hi, my name is Jack.  I like to write books but I’ve never really published one.  I would like to have one of my books published one day.

 

I want to use this blog to write stuff I think about or that happened to me, you know that kind of stuff. I’ll probably talk a lot about books I’ve read.  I normally read just fiction books that probably won’t be that interesting to you.  But I know some science facts, too.

 

I’m probably going to tell a lot of jokes.

 

Since this is my first post it’s not very long, but maybe the next one will be longer.

 

-Jack

2 responses to “My first post

  1. Pingback: Nostalgia House |·

Leave a Reply

