Barrel “O” Monkeys!

Believe me their is a good reason why this post is called Barrel “O” Monkeys!  On a count of, I have three younger brothers who at times can drive me up the wall!  The oldest one is only seven, but he can drop a couple knee slappers once and while.  The middle one can sometimes make a few rib ticklers and the youngest makes jokes nobody really gets but him!  (Of course he normally makes them up himself!)

Well one day we were driving to the Jackson ville Zoo.  The oldest turned to me and said, “Hey Jack!  We’re going to your own Zoo!”  He seemed to think this quite funny, but my come back made it all the more funny!  “Yep, and your my newest exhibit!”  I said, and we both cracked up.

Another time it was the middle brother who let the air out of the balloon.  This brother was playing a game called spider zapper where you zapped these ugly, bulky looking spiders.  The oldest told the middle one that Black widows eat their husbands.  The middle one simply replied-“Yeah, that’s why their butts are fat!”

This made us all have a couple “O” Giggles!

Well another time-………AHHH!  HELP!  WILD MONKEYS ARE DRAGGING ME AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER!!!  AHHH!  I’LL MAKE ANOTHER POST ONCE I ESCAPE!!!  BE WAITING FOR ME!!!

2 responses to “Barrel “O” Monkeys!

Leave a Reply

