Um… I Have A Few Questions…

Hi there!  As you probably know I have a part collie part black lab dog named Jake.  The result is a thick furred, black, medium sized dog with floppy ears.  Oh!  And you can’t forget his “dust mop” of a tail!  I’m just interested…..Can anybody give me some dog health tips???!  I’ve read about a boy who gave his dog eggs to make his coat glossy.  But even if this is true I can’t waste eggs on a dog!  I have your basic dog stuff.  A leash, heart worm medicine, dog brush, treats, dog food and of course the collar!  (plus tags.)  But is there a way to make his coat glossy?  Or for his breath not to stink so bad?  If you think you know a way then please tell me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

