Punchline!

I’ve got a good joke for you today!  Here’s the joke-

There were three men in a hot air balloon.  A farrier, a preacher and a soldier.  Their balloon was starting to sink and they decided to lighten their load in hopes of not crashing to the ground.

The farrier threw out a bunch of horseshoes.  The preacher threw out a bunch of bibles and the soldier threw out a grenade.

They landed safely and started to walk down the road when they saw a guy crying.  They said, “why are you crying?”  And he said-“I was just walking, and I coughed, and all these horseshoes fell on my head!

So they kept walking and found another guy crying and they said-“Why are you crying?”  So he says-“I was just walking, and I coughed, and all these bibles fell on my head!”

So they kept walking, and they saw this teenager laughing, and they said-“Well why are you laughing?”  So he says-I was just walking, and I pooted, and my school blew up!

Leave a Reply

