Tis The Season To be Jolly!

So well, hence the title- Tis The Season To Be Jolly!  We put up our Christmas decor in December and it’s pretty awesome!  We sent people mosquito nets in other countries and supplies for if like a flood or tornado hits them and stuff like that.  I think we might have also sent a chicken but I can’t remember now…

Well since it is sooooo close to Christmas and since my grandpa came over today.  I reckon I’ll ask my mom if we can make hot coco and watch the Polar Express tonight! :D!

I mean the Polar Express is like a family movie right?!

Oh, and you’ll never guess-

Even Koopa Troopa’s feeling like watching the Polar Express :D!  :)!

Leave a Reply

