About The War Of The Split Hoofed And Winged

Ok, so you know that book I wrote for NaNoWriMo?  Well I’ve given it paragraphs and fixed the misspelled words so that hopefully, all I have to do is get my om to publish it for me!

And well see that’s the reason unlike my friend who has posted two chapters of her NaNoWriMo book on her blog.- Thespasmatic.wordpress.com

I haven’t posted chapters of War Of The Split Hoofed And Winged on here.  sorry guys but hopefully, I have the idea that my mom can fix it up and I can release it on either January 1st 2012.  Or on December the 31st.  I just want to officially release as an E-book on New Years Day perhaps.

So how’s that sound?  🙂

                           I know that I’ve all ready showed you guys the cover of my book, but hey!  😀  (Humble Brag right?)

Leave a Reply

