Happy New Year!

What’s up you guys?  How’s your New Year going?!

Well tonight me and my family watched Swiss Family Robinson and it TOTALLY rocked!! 😀

I’ve seen it once before but it still rocked even though I knew what would happen.  (I’ve read the book.)

Oh and I’ve released my book War Of The Split Hooved And Winged!  (Yes!  Finally! 😉 )

So right now my youngest brother is watching Toy Story3 and well… I’m writing this. 🙂

Here’s a picture of my old calender-

                And here’s a pic of my new one!                                                          Plus-

I drew this dragon to be funny on my calender.  Just read the caption.

Leave a Reply

