A Little To The Left…

I’ve recently learned how to edit images and in addition- am having quit a lot of fun! 😀

Giving funny captions to the pictures is actually satisfyingly fun.  So I’m going to show the ones that I’ve edited so far.  And yes as an animal lover most will be of animals! 🙂

Oh and about the Bookathon that I’m hosting.  I am yes very well aware that it has been past two weeks and I have not whatsoever posted a chapter EVERY single day! So I’m coming clean in saying that I failed a goal I set myself.  I’m sorry bout’ it all but let me just say… I will still be posting Emily Flameheart chapters on my blog! 🙂

Hope you enjoy my future chapters and these pics! 😉

                                                                                    This tortoise would rather spend his Christmas alone.

                                                                                                             Butterflies can be so vain.

                                                    I swear that last time I heard this saying it was different…  Cow’s mouth?  Cat’s mouth???

                                                                                                      Thank goodness it wasn’t poison!

                                                                      I’m not making fun of Harry Potter or J.K Rowling.  I’m a big fan!

                                                      Can I just point out that you animals don’t actually NEED clothes.  You have fur!

Remember how I said most of the photos would be of animals?  Well I meant all of them accept one!  Weird how almost all the animals were complaining…  And the one person was too.  And about that flea or tick that’s on the bulldog…    Uh… What was the Exterminator’s number again??

5 responses to “A Little To The Left…

  1. thanks Eric! And I think that you and your sisters blog totally rocks!! And have you ever thought about writing a novel? Because with your talent you DEFINITELY could! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

