Classical Music

I now love music more then ever.Ā  classical music that is! šŸ˜‰

I listen to other things that come on the radio when I wash dishes.–Ā  But sometimes I end up putting one of our classical music CD’s in the CD player instead.Ā  I listened to it when I was little too– I actually remember falling asleep listening to music.

But besides that I never really listened to music.

So one day I asked my dad– “Hey Dad?Ā  How can I listen to music while I write on the computer?”Ā  His answer– He showed me how to.Ā  And since that day last week I’ve bee listening to classical music when I write.

And here’s something that I find interesting.Ā  If I’m writing about something that is meant to describe or show a certain emotion or mood– and I’m listening to a song that also describes that same emotion or mood (if not both) I can write a little better about it.Ā  Or at least kind of like feel that mood/emotion better! šŸ™‚ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜›

Here is one of my ALL TIME FAVORITE CLASSIC SONGS. –>

It’s called “O Fortuna”.Ā  šŸ™‚

2 responses to “Classical Music

  1. Hey, Classical music is my favorite kind as well. Sometimes you can find classical music on Georgia Public Radio 90.1 FM. Papa likes it too except he doesn’t like it when they play opera. šŸ™‚ Love you!

Leave a Reply

