Betta-Sitter!

I get to be a Betta Sitter!  Like a Baby Sitter, only instead of sitting a baby I’m looking after my friend Jenna’s Betta fish!  🙂  He’ll be in my care for 4 days.  She just brought him over this evening–and he’s adorable.  I hadn’t seen him before until now! 😛

He’s a male, dark blue Betta Fish.  His name is Blueberry, but for short he’s often called Berry by me and Jenna.  Her mom calls him Fishy a lot though. Lol. 😉

Sorry that I don’t have any photos of him right now.  My camera can’t focus on him. :/

I have to feed him 3 small pellets in the morning, and 3 small pellets in the evening.

Also, here’s a funny photo of somebody who has jelled their dog so that it looks like Chewbacca from Starwars! 

Leave a Reply

