More LOL’s! :P

I have more funny things to show you! –>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

😛

 

 

OK!  Now wasn’t that funny?  Now I’m going to show some funny captions that I wrote myself!  I didn’t take the photos, I just added my own funny words! 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I tried to write captions for other people’s amusement, not just my own.  So it has to be easy for other people besides me to understand!  If you saw the one with the small lion cub saying “Well what about that dark spot over there?”  That’s from the Lion King!

6 responses to “More LOL’s! :P

  1. Oh my word, Jack, I loved the polar bear and the turtle (car!!) ones!!

    I’m going to send this link to my daughter. She’s always coming up with silly stuff like this, too. 🙂

  2. Thank you Michelle! I like the polar bear a lot. That sounds a bit odd like I’m complimenting my own work….Lol! I hope your daughter likes it! Does she have an E-mail address? Me and her could probably be buds!

  3. hey i LOVE horses i have one with purple fur and a blue mane on AJ shes named happy spirithorse. buddy me on AJpaleggs or pinkkitten12345!

Leave a Reply

