Brother LOL’s!!!

My brother’s can be so goofy some times!  I’ve never once posted any videos of them on here.  I’m fixing to do that now! 😀  You know that video I posted “John Williams is The Man?”  With the guy singing about Starwars?  (It was in my last post.)  Well here is my youngest brother Clint singing it.  (Sort of.  LOL! 😉 )

Really cute right?

Well it’s really obvious by now that I’m complete LOTR (Lord of the Rings) Nut!  Do you remember that scene from one of the movies where Gandolf stands in the middle of the stone bridge in front of the ‘Underworld Demon’ and yells–“YOU, CAN NOT PASS!!!!!”

Well after telling my brothers their parts I got them to act it out while I videoed.  The kid playing Gandolf is actually my brother’s friend.  Clint is in the corner playing as Frodo, and Everett’s playing as the Underworld Demon.  Once you get over several fits of laughter and tickled ribs cracking you’ll probably see how “dramatic” the captured moment really is.


*Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha*!  *Hee hee hee hee hee hee hee hee hee hee hee*!  *LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!*  Now see the dramatic side to it all???

And last I have my Brother Lucas!  He’s 6.  almost 7.  He is being ‘Thor’  (Isn’t that God of Thunder?)  While they are playing ‘Avengers’–and sneak attacks my Uncle…You’ll see…

In the beginning you can hear him yell to his 7 (almost 8!) year old brother Everett, “To be a distraction!”  Yes, Lucas can make a battle plan and come through with it while he’s up in the action.  And he will always find your weak spot!

In that Thor video–I lost it when he hit Uncle James.  My laugh sounds retarded I know!

One response to “Brother LOL’s!!!

Leave a Reply

