Apologies for ‘The War of the Splithoofed and Winged’

If any of you have bought my E-book ‘The War of the Splithoofed and Winged’, or perhaps are planning on it.  I’d just like to apologize for some of the things in it. 😦

There are scattered grammatical mistakes that I seemed to have overlooked before publishing it, a common and a huge mistake that often occurs when an author is to hasty in the reading or writing of their book.  My writing skills have improved greatly as I’ve blogged more and written more! 🙂

At times, ‘The War of the Splithoofed and Winged’ may be found confusing for readers.  Because of the amount of characters with similar names, and the switching back and forth between Snowfern’s point of view and Nightstripe’s point of view! 😦

Also, if you have anymore questions concerning ‘The War of the Splithoofed and Winged’, feel free to E-mail me about anything!  Don’t worry, I don’t bite! (At least not like some horses do! 😛 )

I would write a whole lot more about this topic right now, but I have a few other things to do–so, Adios Amigos!

 

 

One response to “Apologies for ‘The War of the Splithoofed and Winged’

Leave a Reply

