Cool Things, Two Cool Songs, and A Funny Thing

Ok!  First ‘Cool Thing’, is that I have a new blog!  Well–new isn’t quite right anymore.  I’ve had it for about a month or so now.  The button for it is off to the side of my blog.  It has a picture of a horse and says “Howrsing Around”.  That’s my new blog’s name!  I posted about it in THIS post awhile back.  But nobody commented or Liked it, so I assumed that, that post slipped by with my new blog unnoticed.  You can click the button on the side of my blog to go to it.  Or you can click THIS link to go to it! 😉

Now to the next cool thing.  I’ve been practicing doing handstands for two or three weeks (Or two and a half.)  With my friends Kristi and Laura.  We’ve been going to a big soccer field with deep grass good for landing in to practice.  And we can actually do it!  SQUEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

Third of all, I promise to post a new Emily Flameheart chapter as soon as I can! 😀 Here are the links to all of the chapters of Emily Flameheart I’ve written so far.  Chapter 1.  Chapter 2.  Chapter 3.  Chapter 4.  Chapter 5.  Chapter 6.  Chapter 7.  Chapter 8.  Chapter 9.  Chapter 10.  Chapter 11.  Chapter 12.  Chapter 13.  Well, that was a lot of links to copy and paste! 😛  I’m very sorry for deserting the book a few months ago.  I understand that some of you were really into it, and I left off at an exciting part. 😦  I’m going to try to start Emily Flameheart up again! 😀

Ok, now to the two cool songs!  🙂  My friend Raven A.K.A thecrazygirlnamedjustine posted these two videos on CUkids.

<object width=”560″ height=”315″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/3PDCJEMpCBY?version=3&amp;hl=en_US”></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><param name=”allowscriptaccess” value=”always”></param>

How did you like that one?  I love the tune to that song…

<object width=”420″ height=”315″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/q2vYuOaBa_k?version=3&amp;hl=en_US”></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><param name=”allowscriptaccess” value=”always”></param>

This one is shorter, I’m not sure that, that was the full version of the song. 😉  I love the dun colored pony in that video!  Did you notice the interesting line running down its back?  The other pony that was more shaggier was a Flaxen Chestnut colored one.  They looked like Shetland ponies to me.  But I’m not sure.  The song fits the video perfectly though! 😀

Here is a just a hilarious video that another girl from CUkids posted.  I almost wish it was a real movie.  LOL!

<object width=”560″ height=”315″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/TnpTcrtsN3U?version=3&amp;hl=en_US”></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><param name=”allowscriptaccess” value=”always”></param>

SWIPER NO SWIPING!  😛

4 responses to “Cool Things, Two Cool Songs, and A Funny Thing

    • LOL! Thanks Erik! 😉

      Jessica Bowman

      http:bohemianbowmans.com Parenting Wild Things My profiles:

      Want a signature like mine? Click here. ________________________________

  1. I’m afraid your Howrse game is a little beyond me. I think I’m too old to “get it.” 🙂
    But I’m excited to see your chapters up there! I’m not going to read them till you’re done, however, so I’ll be watching for your book!!!! (Love the name Emily Flameheart.)

Leave a Reply

