It’s Saturday

So, it’s Saturday.

Sometimes we go bird watching on days that my dad is off of school and doesn’t have a ton of homework to do.  He really loves birds. Like, I can look at a dog and figure out what breed it is or might be–or if it is a mix of some kind, because I know a lot about dogs.  But my dad knows a whole lot about birds, and he’s been around longer than me, so sometimes all he has to do is glance at a photo of a bird and identify it.

I don’t actually know whether we’re going anywhere or not.  But I do know that I get to make chocolate chip cookies today. 😀

Oh yes, before I forget, I should probably tell you that I’ve made a tumblr account!

I now have a blog where I can post a bunch of silly Transformers pictures that I’ve edited.  That’s a thing that I like to do–take screenshots of the shows and add on funny captions. 😛

I don’t really have anything else to say, accept that I got to Skype with my friends whom I hadn’t seen since last summer!  😀

 

Leave a Reply

