New Laptop!

My parents got me a laptop!  It’s really cool, but it’s also really complicated.  It’s called an Asus.  But I’m sure that once I figure out what the different Apps do and stuff (am I supposed to capitalize the first letter of ‘app’?) it’ll be a lot easier to use.  Also once all of these downloads are done, I won’t have to worry about as many things popping up telling me to reboot the system or download something else.

Anyways…  um, I’m listening to a Transformers Prime remix on YouTube right now while I’m typing this post.  So…

I’m not demanding that you listen to it, of course.  But for those who like Transformers and Dubstep remixes of things, than you might like it.

Oh yes, change of subject.  Tomorrow a couple from our church whom we’re friends with are coming over for dinner. 🙂  I don’t know what we’ll be having for dinner though.  I do know that I’ll have to help clean up the house before they get here–such as sweeping and unloading the dishwasher.  (But I usually do those things anyways, so it’s not that big of a deal) and maybe wiping things down where it’s particularly dusty.

My music has ended (now I’m listening to ‘I Heard It Through The Grapevine’.  I have a rather wide variety of songs that I like…) and it’s about to be the same for this post.

Until my next post!

😉

(P.S.  My music just changed again: Mr. Roboto).

5 responses to “New Laptop!

Leave a Reply

