This and That

First of all, it’s like 12:05am and I’m writing a blog post.  I read somewhere that teenagers are more active at night, and I think that it’s true–because nighttime is when I seem to get the most inspiration for my writing and whatnot.  But I’m definitely going to bed before 1:00am.  I mean, something inside me is like ‘just do it–stay up until it’s morning just to say that you did it’ but then I’m like–‘no dude, I already sleep until like 10:0o!’.  So yeah.  Mental wars.  *dun dun duh*!  😛

I was playing Minecraft just now, as I’ve gotten to really like that game.  Especially now that I actually kind of know what I’m doing on there.  And I learned how to take recordings of my computer screen!  (I also really need to clean my computer screen.)  So be expecting Minecraft videos on my YouTube channel in the near future.  😉  Right now I only have one Minecraft video:

Um…  Now what?  Oh yeah!  I just checked my calendar, and apparently it’s Friday.  Well actually, it’s Saturday now–and I totally didn’t do a book review!  So be expecting a book review later.

Bye!  (I need to go to bed!)

😉

2 responses to “This and That

  1. Good morning, Jack. I’ve been staying up all week like that, too. (Night owl here, on spring break.) I finally crashed and went to bed really early last night. Now it’s 6:00 am and I’m wide awake. Oh, well. 🙂

    My kids love Minecraft, too. I have to set time limits or they’d never stop playing.

Leave a Reply

